Staff

wellcome-manor-staff

Karen Klabunde, Facility Director
karen.klabunde@wellcomemanor.org

 

Scott Vaske, Admissions Director
scott.vaske@wellcomemanor.org

 

Lauren Duran, Admissions Coordinator
lauren.duran@wellcomemanor.org

 

Karissa Proctor, Admissions Coordinator
karissa.proctor@wellcomemanor.org

 

Angie Kenney, MS, LMFT, Therapist
angie.kenney@wellcomemanor.org

 

Laura Pierson, MS, LMFT, LADC, Therapist
laura.pierson@wellcomemanor.or

 

Devin Thorson, MS, LPCC, LADC, Therapist
devin.thorson@wellcomemanor.org

 

Jasmin Boelter, LADC, Counselor Supervisor
jasmin.boelter@wellcomemanor.org

 

Hannah Thom, LSW, Counselor
hannah.thom@wellcomemanor.org

 

Jessica Jackson, LADC, Counselor
jessica.jackson@wellcomemanor.org

 

Beth Draeger, LADC, Counselor
beth.draeger@wellcomemanor.org

 

Amanda Schafer, LADC, Counselor
amanda.schafer@wellcomemanor.org

 

Kayla Langer, LADC, Counselor
kayla.langer@wellcomemanor.org

 

Megan Hein, LADC, Counselor
megan.hein@wellcomemanor.org

 

Eva Lubke, LADC, Counselor
eva.remund@wellcomemanor.org

 

Vanessa Mahoney, LSW, Resources Counselor
vanessa.mahoney@wellcomemanor.org

 

Marilynn Chatleain, Peer Recovery Specialist
marilynn.chatleain@wellcomemanor.org

 

Nikki Thompson, Peer Recovery Specialist
nikki.thompson@wellcomemanor.org

 

Kara Richardson, Peer Recovery Specialist
kara.richardson@wellcomemanor.org

 

Pam Wolters, RN, Director of Nursing
nursing@wellcomemanor.org

 

Linzy Mashak, RN, Nurse
linzy.mashak@wellcomemenor.org