Staff

wellcome-manor-staff

Karen Klabunde, Facility Director
karen.klabunde@wellcomemanor.org

 

Scott Vaske, Admissions Director
scott.vaske@wellcomemanor.org

 

Laura Pierson, MS, LMFT, LADC, Therapist
laura.pierson@wellcomemanor.or

 

Angie Kenney, MS, LMFT, Therapist
angie.kenney@wellcomemanor.org

 

Jasmin Boelter, LADC, Counselor Supervisor
jasmin.boelter@wellcomemanor.org

 

Hannah Thom, LSW, Counselor
hannah.thom@wellcomemanor.org

 

Jessica Sawatzke, LADC, Counselor
jessica.sawatzke@wellcomemanor.org

 

Beth Draeger, LADC, Counselor
beth.draeger@wellcomemanor.org

 

Eva Remund, LADC, Counselor
eva.remund@wellcomemanor.org

 

Amanda Schafer, LADC, Counselor
amanda.schafer@wellcomemanor.org

 

Pam Wolters, RN, Director of Nursing
nursing@wellcomemanor.org

 

Lauren Duran, Admissions Coordinator
lauren.duran@wellcomemanor.org